OUR PEOPLE

 

Terry Roth

Inside/Outside Sales
terry@frescoinc.net
763-559-7071
612-791-1901 (cell)


Bill Belz

Inside/Outside Sales
bbelz@frescoinc.net
763-559-7071 
612-791-1902 (cell)


Jim Kiesel

Outside Sales
Fairmont, MN
jkiesel@frescoinc.net
507-235-2684
612-791-1905 (cell)


Steve Stanius

Outside Sales
Forest Lake, MN
sstanius@frescoinc.net
651-485-4415 (cell)


IMG_0015.JPG

Michael Wilburn

Outside Sales
Everest, KS
michael@frescoinc.net
785-991-0053 (cell)


Cathy Roth

Office Manager
croth@frescoinc.net
763-559-7071